Banner DE

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Monnier + Zahner AG

Geschäftsleitung

Reto Jungi
 r.jungi@monnier-zahner.ch
 +41 32 356 03 83

Martin Wälti
 m.waelti@monnier-zahner.ch
 +41 32 356 03 81

Roland Wälti
 r.waelti@monnier-zahner.ch
 +41 32 356 03 71


Verkauf

Heinz Stauffer
 h.stauffer@monnier-zahner.ch
 +41 32 356 03 80

Michel Gilgen
 m.gilgen@monnier-zahner.ch
 +41 32 356 03 89


Service

Viktor Schüpbach
 v.schuepbach@monnier-zahner.ch
 +41 32 356 03 86

Cédric Schenk
 c.schenk@monnier-zahner.ch
 +41 32 356 02 75

Hans-Jörg Wyss
 h.wyss@monnier-zahner.ch
 +41 32 356 03 75


Administration

Daniela Wittwer
 d.wittwer@monnier-zahner.ch
 +41 32 356 02 45

Heidi Bühler
 h.buehler@monnier-zahner.ch
 +41 32 356 03 84


Automation

Vincent Clémençon
 v.clemencon@monnier-zahner.ch
 +41 32 356 02 93


Betriebsleitung / Einkauf

Edy Sperisen
 e.sperisen@monnier-zahner.ch
 +41 32 356 03 78

Patrick Kilchmann
 p.kilchmann@monnier-zahner.ch
 +41 32 356 02 56


Technische Leitung

Fabian Stooss
 f.stooss@monnier-zahner.ch
 +41 32 356 02 42


Softwareentwicklung

Stefan Stähli
 s.staehli@monnier-zahner.ch
 +41 32 356 02 44


Elektroabteilung

Dieter Winkler
 d.winkler@monnier-zahner.ch
 +41 32 356 02 76

Sandro Della Rosa
 s.dellarosa@monnier-zahner.ch
 +41 32 356 02 78


Projektleitung Rolltechnik

Fritz Vögelin
 f.voegelin@monnier-zahner.ch
 +41 32 356 03 88


USA

KOEPFER AMERICA, L.L.C.
635 Schneider Drive
South Elgin, IL 60177 / USA
 sales@koepferamerica.com
 www.koepferamerica.com
 +1 847 931 4121
+1 847 931 4192


Italien

Angelo Negri
Via Lodovico il Moro, 139
IT-20142 Milano
 negri.angelo@fastwebnet.it
 +39 02 89 128 675
+39 02 99 988 987
 +39 335 531 6747


Südkorea

Leeron Trading Co.
#R/Nr. 615, Nobilian II, 1129-17
Guwol 1-Dong, Namdong-Ku
Incheon, Korea
 leeron93@hanmail.net
 +82 32 446 5030
+82 32 446 5029
 +82 010 8307 5492


China

Mr. Pan Ming
Room 304, 1st building
# 9 Shanghai Road
Nanjing P.R.C., 210029
 pm@monnier-zahner.cn
 +86 25 8336 7335
 +86 138 1337 0608


Indien

SAP Technical & Marketing Consultants
Jaraganahalli
J.P. Nagar Post
No. 33/33/5 Annapoorna Kanakpura Road
560078 Bengaluru, India
 saptech@eth.net
 www.saptechnical.co.in
 +91 80 26662386
+91 80 26662392


GUS, Polen, Iran

TL TECHNOLOGY AG
Moosweg 1
CH-2555 Brügg
 info@tltechnology-swiss.ch
 www.tltechnology-swiss.ch/markets.html
 +41 32 505 27 80
+41 32 505 27 81